Connect With Us

Read what our patients have to say.

We love to hear your thoughts

Thanks for your interest in Barrett Family Dental. Part of our mission here is to provide the best patient experience possible. Please take a minute to check out what others have to say to us. And if you're one of our current patients, we'd love to know what kind of experience you had here!

Here are some thoughts from some of our satisfied patients

Crissy H. Avatar

Dr. Barrett has given me hope again that I will one day soon have my smile and confidence back. I have had some awful experiences with previous dentists and them degrading me and what I had left of a self esteem, due to the condition of my mouth. Each time i would leave in tears terrified to go back ever again. Then I met Dr. Barrett. I first went to him about 3 or 4 years ago and immediately felt at peace. He is kind, patient, understanding but yet direct and to the point. He will do everything in his power to help you anyway he can. I still have a long road ahead of me but I know I will eventually get my self confidence back and I will have Dr. Barrett and his team to thank. He's truly been a blessing to me and my 3 kids. I purposely chose a specific insurance when my coverage changed in order to be able to stay with him. Him, his office, and his team are all absolutely amazing. You will not be disappointed.

Crissy H. 11/06/2018
Kim S. Avatar

Kind, gentle, and genuine concern for your comfort. Dr. Barrett and his team made a painful situation and procedure much easier for me. Thank you.

Kim S. 10/05/2018
Mare C. Avatar

I've been a patient of Dr. Barrett and his amazing hygienist for a few years now and it's been the best experience I've ever had with a dentist office! I am VERY sensitive when it comes to getting dental work done, but Dr. Barrett Won't stop until everything is just right! They are skilled, gentle and thorough. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth!

Mare C. 7/11/2018
Aubree K. Avatar

Dr. Barrett and is staff are amazing! Very caring and efficient. Knowledgeable and they communicate well with you as a patient and with each other! It’s a great feel in that office and I’m happy to have chosen them for my dentistry!

Always open for questions, tips and tricks, and concerns!

Aubree K. 7/03/2018
Charles S. Avatar

I have had nothing but the best professional and courteous service at Barrett Family Dental. Dr. Barrett is gentle and thorough in his work, always placing his patients well-being and experience above all. You can tell the staff are well trained and organized. I have never had to wait long for my appointments and always leave feeling great or as good as possible for just having cavities filled. With candor I recommend this business to anyone looking for great dentistry service.

Charles S. 6/01/2018
Chuck S. Avatar

I have had nothing but the best professional and courteous service at Barrett Family Dental. Dr. Barrett is gentle and thorough in his work, always placing his patients well-being and experience above all. You can tell the staff are well trained and organized. I have never had to wait long for my appointments and always leave feeling great or as good as possible for just having cavities filled. With candor I recommend this business to anyone looking for great dentistry service.

Chuck S. 6/01/2018
Narinden L. Avatar

5 star rating I recently had a deep cleaning here and usually they break up the appt into 2 days, but because of my busy schedule, they worked with me and got the work done in 1 day. Actually, we were done in just over an hour.

Mariah did the work and she was amazing! Im pretty sure she has mastered her craft.

Narinden L. 3/01/2018
Al B. Avatar

5 star rating the office is perfect the hygienist was great. my check up was perfect. i highly recommend barrett family dental!

Al B. 11/12/2017
Carlo P. Avatar

5 star rating Came in for an initial visit. Cleaning was performed by Miriah, who was not only pleasant but did a thorough cleaning of my teeth. I have a few exposed roots which can be quite painful during cleaning but she avoided them all. Dr. Barrett too was very pleasant and professional. I will be returning and recommend this office to others.

Carlo P. 10/19/2017
anthony r. Avatar

5 star rating BARRETT FAMILY DENTAL : Is an amazing estabment , the staff is very kind and extremely well knowledgeable. Setting appointments for my family and I was a breeze and considering we live so far they we're able to get all our appointments in the same day (4 of us) . Worried about your insurance?  Dont. They were great in helping us out with that . We have had bad experiences with other dental locations  (i will not name) but the experience here is one that we will look forward to for a long time.

-Anthony and Chrystal Reyes  

(REYES FAMILY)

anthony r. 4/12/2017
Nadia V. Avatar

5 star rating I have had a great experience with Barrett Family Dental! They did a great job on my teeth. I typically don't like visiting the dentist but they made it very comfortable and quick each time I came. I highly recommend them!!!

Nadia V. 2/22/2017
Sarah M. Avatar

5 star rating Friendly staff, pain free, super quick. I fell and chipped my tooth and they got me in the same day and took care of me. Thank you! Our family will return for future dental needs.

Sarah M. 7/13/2016
Jarrod C. Avatar

5 star rating I first visited Barrett Family Dental more than a year ago.  Before my visit, it had been well over a decade since the last time I had seen a dentist. Needless to say, I was apprehensive about what type of experience I would have.  The staff couldn't have been more kind and reassuring.  After my exam, there were a few minor issues to address.  Dr. Barrett took care of these issues and even followed up with me about a week later to make sure there were no lingering issues. Thanks Dr. Barrett and Staff!

Jarrod C. 3/16/2016
Kealey S. Avatar

Dr. Barrett and his team are amazing! Like most other people in the world, the dentist is not my favorite place to go but I honestly look forward to coming here. They are all very kind and thorough and great at explaining what they are doing and why it needs to be done. They really care about you here and I feel very comfortable in their care.

Kealey S. 10/30/2015
Kealey S. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Barrett and his team are amazing! Like most other people in the world, the dentist is not my favorite place to go but I honestly look forward to coming here. They are all very kind and thorough and great at explaining what they are doing and why it needs to be done. They really care about you here and I feel very comfortable in their care.

Kealey S. 10/15/2015
Claudia L. Avatar

Barrett Family Dental is an amazing dental office! They provide the best clinical and personal care. The entire staff is so professional and kind. I am very impressed with everyone on the team, and always appreciate the warm welcome from the front office staff. Thank you all for being to terrific! I recommend everyone to this office.

Claudia L. 8/26/2015
Cindy A. Avatar

5 star rating Do you want to go to a small, non-corporate dentist office where they actually know you and care about you? Then, this is the dentist office for you. The staff goes out of their way to ensure comfort and calm. There is no shaming here either! The work has been outstanding so far,. I appreciate that Dr. Barrett is conservative in his approach with my best interest in mind. Seriously, this is the best dentist office I have been to EVER, so I will now be a patient for life.

Cindy A. 1/21/2015
Dragan P. Avatar

5 star rating Dr Barrett does great work and the whole staff is amazing. Had a bunch of work done there in the past few months (fillings, crowns, cleaning) and am more than pleased, can't wait to see them again.

Dragan P. 1/06/2015
Mare C. Avatar

5 star rating This is a wonderful dental office, they are attentive and skilled. Dr. Barrett, Lisa and Julie have taken the time to get to know me and don't treat me like I'm just a number. The last dentist I went to would charge me for every little adjustment and left my fillings so high that I was totally uncomfortable chewing, for years! Dr. Barrett patiently took the time to repair my bite and my old fillings before moving forward with my care plan. For the first time in years I can chew on both sides of my mouth, and I'm comfortable eating crunchy food again! I also love my hygienist Lisa, she makes me laugh and keeps me entertained during my cleanings, plus my gums are in better shape than ever. And much thanks to Julie for working around my crazy schedule to set up convenient appts!

Mare C. 7/22/2014
Kate H. Avatar

5 star rating AMAZING!!!! I am absolutely terrified of going to the dentist, like absolutely nervous wreck quivering in the corner terrified of going to the dentist. Dr. B and his rockstar staff made the entire process easy, smooth, and (much to my surprise) calming. Dr B is great at explaining what he's going to be doing, and as much of the why's as I wanted. (which really isn't that much.)

As it had been almost a decade since I'd been to the dentist i have a handful of cavities that needed to be filled, two of which were flirting with root canal territory. I walked out this afternoon the proud owner of a new crown... all done with no nervous breakdown.  

Dr. B is fantastic at soothing nerves as well as all things dentistry. I will be going back for anything dental that I need for the rest of forever.  I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Kate H. 4/10/2014

 

Call Now
Directions