We'd Love to Hear Your Thoughts

Thanks for your interest in Barrett Family Dental. Part of our mission here is to provide the best patient experience possible.

Please take a minute to check out what others have to say to us. And if you're one of our current patients, we'd love to know what kind of experience you had here!

Hear from some of our satisfied patients:

McKenna C. Avatar

This dentist will take good care of you. In fact they will take excellent care of you. The environment is very friendly and relaxing and the doctor is very gental and thorough. Plus they keep up with the latest technologies and practices to make the experience easier. You can have crown made IN OFFICE which is a huge plus- a two week process takes less than two hours and you only have to sit in the chair once for a crown! They are very good at communicating with you. Dr. Barrett and his staff are genuine and good people- it's obvious they care about their paitents and I can't recommend them enough.

McKenna C. 8/05/2020
McKenna C. Avatar

5 star rating Local Guide · 14 reviews · 2 photosThis dentist will take good care of you. In fact they will take excellent care of you. The environment is very friendly and relaxing and the doctor is very gental and thorough. Plus they keep up with the latest technologies and practices to make the experience easier. You can have crown made IN OFFICE which is a huge plus- a two week process takes less than two hours and you only have to sit in the chair once for a crown! They are very good at communicating with you. Dr. Barrett and his staff are genuine and good people- it's obvious they care about their paitents and I can't recommend them enough

McKenna C. 8/05/2020
Oregon A. Avatar

I had some extensive dental work that took a few visits and now I’d never go anywhere else. They made it mega comfortable, professional, and painless. The entire staff made the visit comfortable

Oregon A. 6/08/2020
Jennifer D. Avatar

5 star rating Hello, I am a new patient of Dr. Barrett. I fractured a molar due to grinding at night from the stress of COVID. The staff was forewarned in advance of my fears in a dental chair. I was SO THANKFUL of their team's patience and understanding of my fear. I needed a crown and night guard to further protect my teeth of anymore future fractures. Let me just give a 411 here, I AM A Fanatic when it comes to my teeth and gums. I left the SAME DAY with my gorgeous crown and the doctor is expediting the delivery of my night guard. Also, Dr. Barrett is SUPER GENTLE and showed MUCH CONCERN for my overall well-being. He is now my forever dentist!! Again, the staff is JUST AS AMAZING AS WELL.

Jennifer D. 6/05/2020
rachel d. Avatar

I’ve been going to Doctor Barrett’s for years now, this family owned practice is the best around. Everyone is so friendly and they don’t guilt trip you if you’ve slacked on your hygienic habits. They simple educate you and I think that is valuable in a practice. Dr. Barrett is straight forward and friendly. Currently they reopened during the pandemic and are taking EXTRA measures to help keep their staff and patients safe. I recommend calling if you need a cleaning and see how they can accommodate you if corona has you worried. Thank you for reading! And thank you Barrett Family Dental! I appreciate everything you all have done for me.

rachel d. 5/12/2020
Presumed P. Avatar

Been going here a few years so far, my partner and I both. They've always been perfectly professional as well as friendly and courteous. They've had a ew hygienests come and go over the couple years but none have ever been a problem and Dr. Barrett himself is very communicative and easy to work with. Never had a problem with scheduling or anything else, either. I mean it's the dentist so I can't say the services are enjoyable but they make an unpleasant necessity as good as it can be!

Presumed P. 2/13/2020
Hank R. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Barrett was extremely informative and very helpful. He was the most gentle Dentist I've ever seen. My appointment was on time, with no waiting. The office was clean. I will be using him as my regular Dentist from now on. I would recommend him to anyone who is typically afraid of the Dentist. He helps ease fears and concerns.

Hank R. 11/27/2019
Zach R. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Barrett and his staff are wonderful. I have a very erratic work schedule so unfortunately I show up at the most inopportune times. Dr. Barrett and his staff always works with me. They always take care of whatever issues I may have. They have never turned me away. The longest I have ever had to wait was 10 minutes. My daughter and my wife also go here and feel the same as I do. Great place, wish I could give them 6 stars

Zach R. 11/19/2019
Lori R. Avatar

I HAVE BEEN TO SEVERAL DENTIST IN MY PAST. DR.BARRETT IS THE BEST! IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A DENTIST...LOOK NO MORE..I AM ONE OF HIS VERY FIRST PATIENTS AND LUCKY I AM...BEEM SEEING HIM FOR YEARS!! CALMING AND CLEAN OFFICE..STAFF I GIVE 101 PERCENT...I ACTUALLY LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST TO SEE ALL OF THEM..THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY...NOW...WHO COULD SAY THAT. .JUST SAYING..........LORI R.

Lori R. 10/23/2019
Briana M. Avatar

Friendly staff. Appointment was quick and painless. Dr. Barrett was super nice, efficient, and informative. Found my new dentist!

Briana M. 10/02/2019
Carrie W. Avatar

I am very picky about letting anyone seeing my teeth, let alone trusting someone to work on them. I was very unconfident with my teeth because I did not take care of them as a child. I had multiple cavities and I was overall afraid. Dr Barrett was great in the process of making a plan to get my teeth taken care of and making me feel comfortable going to the dentist. The dentist explained every step in the procedure he has done and consistently checked on me to make sure I was comfortable or see if I needed a break. I have overall recieved great dental care from this dentist and would highly recommend him to anyone! I currently have more appointments with this dentist and am completely confident with anything he has recommended.

Carrie W. 7/25/2019
Stephanie D. Avatar

This is a wonderful dental office all around! Dr Barrett is friendly and takes the time to answer all my questions about treatments and procedures. He makes me feel completely relaxed in his care. As soon as you walk in the receptionist and atmosphere are warm and inviting. My appointments are ALWAYS on time (sometimes even start early.) I’m extremely grateful to have found this office, I feel very well taken care of and couldn’t imagine a better experience. If you are looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Dr Barrett and his fantastic team! Doesn’t get any better!

Stephanie D. 7/16/2019
Sherry S. Avatar

Great Service without the guilt. When you know you need to get the tooth crowned but you're just not ready for whatever reason; they don't make you feel guilty for it and work with you to get it done when you're ready! Hygienist are so gentle, everyone is very friendly and professional! Best dental experience I've ever had!

Sherry S. 4/29/2019
G G. Avatar

5 star rating I am a super dental chicken, I had to get dentures. Doctor B made it completely possible for me to get treated. GREAT STAFF...THEY were able to get the job done for me...I hate to even say it...it was a little fun as well, HIGHLY recommend this glorious doctor and staff COOBA!!!! to them!!!!

G G. 4/01/2019
Sheryl W. Avatar

I was so impressed with Barrett Family Dental. I needed an emergency appointment- I called them and had an appointment a few hours later. I had barely finished new patient paperwork when I was called back and received immediate attention. Not once did I sit and wait. The staff was helpful and concerned about my emotional and physical comfort from the moment I walked in their doors. I felt confident in the care provided and the recommendations offered. There was no pressure for extra services, absolutely no scare tactics or shaming that I have experienced in the past. I am actually looking forward to to getting my dental health back on track. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Sheryl W. 12/27/2018
Darin T. Avatar

Dr Barrett is the kindest most caring dentist you will ever meet. He has gone above and beyond to help me. I've had several emergencies over the past few years and he comes into the office to help me every time.
He came into the office today-Sunday Dec 23rd because my tooth chipped in the front. They are closed through the holidays and it is Sunday! He repaired my tooth quick and painlessly. I cant recommend Barrett Family Dental enough. You will be in great hands with perfect care. Thank you so much Dr Barrett!

Darin T. 12/23/2018
Darin T. Avatar

5 star rating Dr Barrett is the kindest most caring dentist you will ever meet. He has gone above and beyond to help me. I've had several emergencies over the past few years and he comes into the office to help me every time.
He came into the office today-Sunday Dec 23rd because my tooth chipped in the front. They are closed through the holidays and it is Sunday! He repaired my tooth quick and painlessly. I cant recommend Barrett Family Dental enough. You will be in great hands with perfect care. Thank you so much Dr Barrett!

Darin T. 12/23/2018
Crissy H. Avatar

Dr. Barrett has given me hope again that I will one day soon have my smile and confidence back. I have had some awful experiences with previous dentists and them degrading me and what I had left of a self esteem, due to the condition of my mouth. Each time i would leave in tears terrified to go back ever again. Then I met Dr. Barrett. I first went to him about 3 or 4 years ago and immediately felt at peace. He is kind, patient, understanding but yet direct and to the point. He will do everything in his power to help you anyway he can. I still have a long road ahead of me but I know I will eventually get my self confidence back and I will have Dr. Barrett and his team to thank. He's truly been a blessing to me and my 3 kids. I purposely chose a specific insurance when my coverage changed in order to be able to stay with him. Him, his office, and his team are all absolutely amazing. You will not be disappointed.

Crissy H. 11/06/2018
Kim S. Avatar

Kind, gentle, and genuine concern for your comfort. Dr. Barrett and his team made a painful situation and procedure much easier for me. Thank you.

Kim S. 10/05/2018
Mare C. Avatar

I've been a patient of Dr. Barrett and his amazing hygienist for a few years now and it's been the best experience I've ever had with a dentist office! I am VERY sensitive when it comes to getting dental work done, but Dr. Barrett Won't stop until everything is just right! They are skilled, gentle and thorough. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth!

Mare C. 7/11/2018
Aubree K. Avatar

Dr. Barrett and is staff are amazing! Very caring and efficient. Knowledgeable and they communicate well with you as a patient and with each other! It’s a great feel in that office and I’m happy to have chosen them for my dentistry!
Always open for questions, tips and tricks, and concerns!

Aubree K. 7/03/2018
Charles S. Avatar

I have had nothing but the best professional and courteous service at Barrett Family Dental. Dr. Barrett is gentle and thorough in his work, always placing his patients well-being and experience above all. You can tell the staff are well trained and organized. I have never had to wait long for my appointments and always leave feeling great or as good as possible for just having cavities filled. With candor I recommend this business to anyone looking for great dentistry service.

Charles S. 6/01/2018
Chuck S. Avatar

I have had nothing but the best professional and courteous service at Barrett Family Dental. Dr. Barrett is gentle and thorough in his work, always placing his patients well-being and experience above all. You can tell the staff are well trained and organized. I have never had to wait long for my appointments and always leave feeling great or as good as possible for just having cavities filled. With candor I recommend this business to anyone looking for great dentistry service.

Chuck S. 6/01/2018
Narinden L. Avatar

5 star rating I recently had a deep cleaning here and usually they break up the appt into 2 days, but because of my busy schedule, they worked with me and got the work done in 1 day. Actually, we were done in just over an hour.

Mariah did the work and she was amazing! Im pretty sure she has mastered her craft.

Narinden L. 3/01/2018
Al B. Avatar

5 star rating the office is perfect the hygienist was great. my check up was perfect. i highly recommend barrett family dental!

Al B. 11/12/2017
Carlo P. Avatar

5 star rating Came in for an initial visit. Cleaning was performed by Miriah, who was not only pleasant but did a thorough cleaning of my teeth. I have a few exposed roots which can be quite painful during cleaning but she avoided them all. Dr. Barrett too was very pleasant and professional. I will be returning and recommend this office to others.

Carlo P. 10/19/2017
Stephanie W. Avatar

Dr. Barrett and his staff were excellent handling my 6 & 7yr old boys. My 6yr old didn't wanna hold still for the x-rays but the dental hygenist way quick and so patient with him. Excellent experience so far!

Edit: Been coming here a year now and it's still the best!

Stephanie W. 5/30/2017
anthony r. Avatar

5 star rating BARRETT FAMILY DENTAL : Is an amazing estabment , the staff is very kind and extremely well knowledgeable. Setting appointments for my family and I was a breeze and considering we live so far they we're able to get all our appointments in the same day (4 of us) . Worried about your insurance? Dont. They were great in helping us out with that . We have had bad experiences with other dental locations (i will not name) but the experience here is one that we will look forward to for a long time.

-Anthony and Chrystal Reyes
(REYES FAMILY)

anthony r. 4/12/2017
Nadia V. Avatar

5 star rating I have had a great experience with Barrett Family Dental! They did a great job on my teeth. I typically don't like visiting the dentist but they made it very comfortable and quick each time I came. I highly recommend them!!!

Nadia V. 2/22/2017
Sarah M. Avatar

5 star rating Friendly staff, pain free, super quick. I fell and chipped my tooth and they got me in the same day and took care of me. Thank you! Our family will return for future dental needs.

Sarah M. 7/13/2016